4 Replies Latest reply on Aug 26, 2014 6:10 AM by SarahBehance1

I can not activate my Prosite

Fertim Level 1

Hello, I did a one year subscription of "Creative Cloud" and I can not activate my "Prosite".

When I want to activate the window with me arises payment plans.

I have understood that Prosite is included in Creative Cloud, I had an account on Behance.

In my application of Creative Cloud desktop, I can see my Behance profile, then I guess there are no problems Adobe ID and Behance.

I made inquiries on the support site and got no answers, also made several calls to Adobe corresponding to my country, and nobody answers me.

I'm from Argentina.

Please I need to activate my Prosite.

Thank you.

• 1. Re: I can not activate my Prosite
          SarahBehance1 Adobe Employee (Admin)

Hello - as we stated in our other message, please give this information in the one-on-one ticket that you have open with our support team. Our agent is reaching back out to you to troubleshoot.

Thanks!

• 2. Re: I can not activate my Prosite
            Fertim Level 1

Hi, I contacted support and they explained that Prosite is not anymore included with Creative Cloud. That's why I canceled my subscription.

However, I'm interested in buying Prosite, so I want to know if that is possible since I am from Argentina, and I'm not sure Prosite is included in my country.

My question is, Prosite is available to buy from Argentina ?.

Thank you.

• 3. Re: I can not activate my Prosite
              dimakosmos Level 1

Yes its not possible, i buy the photo cloud with the pro-site but i cant activate. they told me to buy a plan. thanks adobe :-(

• 4. Re: I can not activate my Prosite
                SarahBehance1 Adobe Employee (Admin)