Is there a setting or preference somewhere that permanently sets imports to "copy photos to a new location and add to catalog"? It keeps reverting to Copy as DNG between imports, I have a number of tools that I export to that don't understand DNG and, as sod would have it, I never notice it's done this until I've deleted shots off the card. It also seems to do this randomly, sometimes it does, sometimes it doesn't. A preference that would let me permanently set this to copy would save me a whole bunch of grief. Any thoughts?