12 Replies Latest reply on Apr 10, 2015 5:26 AM by gregm70909577

50 file limit

cmostech Level 1

Are there plans to make it possible to send more than 50 files in the near future? or an upgrade option I can pay more to get the option?

• 1. Re: 50 file limit
          Jonathan Herbach Adobe Employee

We currently do not have plans to do so, but might consider it in the future.

Can you give me some context on what you're trying to send that has more than 50 files?

• 2. Re: 50 file limit
            cmostech Level 1

I am a photographer and send photos to my client. And I like your service because I can track the files, I'm branded and it's really easy for my client to use. But 80% of the time I have 100 photos or more to send.  I don't want to zip them because they need to see them all and maybe only download the photos they want.

-Derek

• 3. Re: 50 file limit
              Fly Guy Hobbies Level 1

You need to make plans to resolve this 50 file limit, ASAP. It looks really unprofessional sending 3 separate emails to send 111 files. This is DUMB!!! the old way was just fine. Now we are screwed.

• 4. Re: 50 file limit
                Fly Guy Hobbies Level 1

Resolve this!!! 50 file disaster!!!

• 5. Re: 50 file limit
                  Njrr

As another photographer I am also very frustrated by the 50 file limit. I can live with having to type in the clients email address unlike Sendnow but the file limit is a real problem and looks so unprofessional to have to send multiple links.

• 6. Re: 50 file limit
                    Jonathan Herbach Adobe Employee

I appreciate the feedback. If there are others reading this who are experencing pain around the 50 file limit, please reply so I can better gauge how widespread the impact is.