2 Replies Latest reply on Jan 6, 2015 3:09 PM by Bob Somrak

    Accidentally synchronized photos, then kept editing, then realized the sync...possible to undo?

    Burberries

      Yep, so I meant to just sync the "enable profile corrections" but instead ended up syncing a B&W filter as well (yellow). Then I went around and edited some other photos without realizing my mistake, so I can't simply push "undo". Is it possible to undo the sync or do I have to go through all 577 photos and manually undo it?