3 Replies Latest reply on Jan 9, 2015 4:55 AM by lightroom camera no pshop

Lightroom and Camera profile without Photoshop?

lightroom camera no pshop

Hello, I wanted to evaluate Lightroom. This software fully suit me if it took into account my camera. To specifically address the particularities of photos and use external modules appliances, It seems that 'Camera Raw' is necessary. And it seems that this software is most often associated with Photoshop.
      But, I do not have Photoshop, and I do not want to buy Photoshop.
      I did not understand how to do without Photoshop? (I have no experience Adobe)
      Note: my cameras:  Canon 70D and Olympus Stylus 1.
      Thank you for your help.
        • 1. Re: Lightroom and Camera profile without Photoshop?
          JimHess Adobe Community Professional & MVP