28 Replies Latest reply on Feb 5, 2015 4:53 PM by carriev86712440

    Upgraded from Lightroom4 to monthly & it wants me to upgrade EVERY time I exit , losing ALL my work

    carriev86712440

      Had lightroom 4 and upgraded to the monthly subscription. Now every time I exit Lightroom & go back on it, I get the message: "Please upgrade the catalog file "lightroom 4 catalog" to use with Lightroom 5. I press upgrade, wait an hour for it to upgrade, work in Lightroom like normal, and when I exit and go back I get the SAME message. Then if I do the steps over again, I lose all my previous catelogs I made and any work that I did, it's ALL GONE. I'm getting super frustrated as I don't know how to fix this, any help would be AMAZING!