1 Reply Latest reply on May 6, 2006 6:31 AM by Newsgroup_User

    working together on the same server

    fatNjazzy
      hi
      if other programmer working on a file at my server, the DW asks me every time im saving the document if want to reload the original document.
      even if i press 'no' it reload it and by that the changes of the other programmer has been deleted.
      how can i cancel that option?
      thanks