0 Replies Latest reply on Oct 9, 2006 6:46 PM by intranet_princess

    Check in/check out when user is gone

    intranet_princess
      A Dreamweaver and Contribute collaborator moved on to another job within the company so the network ID is still active, and files that were "checked out" by this person throughout the site still remain.

      How do I clear the checked out status on this obsolete ID out of the site?