3 Replies Latest reply on Apr 1, 2015 6:51 AM by A.T. Romano

How do I save my video in jpeg format so I can add picture to it and burn a DVD through Photo Explosion version 4

lindap60647170

How do I save my video in jpeg format so I can add picture to it and burn a DVD through Photo Explosion version 4

• 1. Re: How do I save my video in jpeg format so I can add picture to it and burn a DVD through Photo Explosion version 4
          A.T. Romano Level 7

lindap

I have no knowledge of the Photo Explosion product nor its workflow. I would need to explore its specifications.

For now, I can answer your question as it was written but I am not sure if it is the answer the you need without understanding

the specifications of the Photo Explosion product.

In addition, you do not indicate what version of Premiere Elements that you are using nor the computer operating system involved.

So, I will generalize, using Premiere Elements 13/13.1 as the model...with latest version of QuickTime installed on same computer as Premiere Elements. Programs being run as administrator.

Publish+Share

Computer

QuickTime

with preset customized for video codec = Photo-JPEG under the Advanced Button/Video Tab of the preset.

Please review and consider and supply more information.

Thank you.

ATR

• 2. Re: How do I save my video in jpeg format so I can add picture to it and burn a DVD through Photo Explosion version 4
            lindap60647170 Level 1

I don't follow you as to where the Advanced Button/Video Tab of the preset.