16 Replies Latest reply on Jan 20, 2007 10:59 AM by Peter Lorent

architecture question...where to put the code

SPGAnne Level 1
      Newbie here, so please be gentle and explicit (no detail is too much to give or insulting to me).

I'm hoping one of you architecture/design gurus can help me with this. I am trying to use good principals of design and not have code scattered all over the place and also use OO as much as possible. Therefore I would appreciate very much some advice on best practices/good design for the following situation.