1 Reply Latest reply on May 12, 2015 2:31 PM by Gaurav.Sharma

    I upgraded my first "trial site" by mistake

    samj42720196

      I upgraded my initial trial site that had to be created when signing up, but I want the ecommerce i paid for to be on a site i have already created. Is there a way to cancel this transaction or transfer the funding to the correct site?