3 Replies Latest reply on Nov 16, 2016 8:50 AM by alr49466914

    I have already deleted my profile, however I can still go to it when I go to www.behance.com/MYUSERNAME and it still shows my information

    meh3445

      I've already done the process of deleting my account by going to Account Settings >> Delete Account >> Scrolling all the way to the bottom and clicking on 'I want to delete my account'. I checked off the Terms and Conditions and typed our my full name to delete it permantly. Why is it that I can still see it when I go to www.behance.com/MYUSERNAME? Please explain this to me because I really want this gone.