4 Replies Latest reply on May 21, 2015 8:58 AM by karenk8436650

Re: Lightroom

karenk8436650

I'm so confused!! I have bought every version of LR since the first one (with the exception of version 5, which people didn't seem to much like)...so, I thought I'd check to see if there was a version 6, but apparently, there is only a CC package that includes LR. I don't feel that I need all those other programs in the package. I'm not a pro...I just like the intuitive and easy editing capabilities of LR.  So, is stand-alone LR a goner?

• 1. Re: Lightroom
          Gene McCullagh Most Valuable Participant (Moderator)

Hi Karen!

It isn't easy!  Go to http://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop-lightroom.html

When you get there scroll all to way to the bottom of the page and in the lower right you'll see the Lightroom 6 buy button.

2015-05-18_17-32-35.png

You still might want to think about the Photographer's CC plan. It's a real deal at $9.99 a month.

• 2. Re: Lightroom
            karenk8436650 Level 1