If I cancel my monthly subscription and re sign up later, are my files that I created the first time still saved? Or is my account starting from scratch?
You always save your files on your hard drive or servers which you have access to. You control where file are saved. They will be there is you cancel your subscription, and they will be there when you sign up again.
Thank you so much for taking time to help me. I appreciate it! Have a great day. [Links removed by moderator]