Currently in "free trial" mode. LR automatically put some photos up on the cloud. How can I delete the photos from the cloud but not lose them on the desktop? In preferences the delete all button is there but will not do anything. Thanks
[Moved from the generic Cloud/Setup forum to the specific Program forum... Mod]
If you go to the Lightroom Mobile tab in preferences there is a button to enable you to delete all data. That will remove everything that has been uploaded, but will do nothing to the images on your computer.