2 Replies Latest reply on Jul 22, 2015 5:47 PM by rebeccar65674481

    Upgraded to LR6...Will I Lose my LR4 Photos if I Remove it to Save Space?

    rebeccar65674481

      Just upgraded to LR6.  I'd like to save space on my computer by removing my old copy of LR4.

      Will I lose all my LR4 photos if I delete it.  Right now, they appear in my LR6, but I want to make sure

      before I do anything final.


      Thanks for the help!

      Rebecca