I recently bought Lightroom 6 (Not CC) and the message '?? days left in mobile trial' shows up in top l/h corner. As I understand it, syncing with LR Mobile is only available in the CC version...How do I disable this message please.
Thank you 99Jon, your reply sorted out the problem I looked through the Adobe help files but could not find any reference to this issue and on googling the problem, it showed a couple of queries about it but with no results. They obviously didn't think to check out the Adobe Forums. Once again, thank you