3 Replies Latest reply on Aug 16, 2015 6:33 PM by Bill Gehrke

Hardware detials for Video Rendering

Hi Team,

I am a graphic designer and I do rendering video with After Effects and Premier Pro. So Kindly provide me the best system hardware details for fsat rendering. Current I use Intel i7 with 16 GB Ram, However the render is too slow. Now We are plannjing to buy HP Z840with dual Intel Xeon 2620 Processor with 32 GB. Is that sufficient for fast rendering and 6 designers people will use this workstation.

• 1. Re: Hardware detials for Video Rendering
          Rick Gerard Adobe Community Professional & MVP