Hopefully it is still within the 90 day time frame since you cancelled so you can access files. Please see the link below in Creative Cloud FAQ's for how cancellation affects your cloud files:
What happens to my files in the Creative Cloud if I cancel or downgrade my membership?
Your Creative Cloud files are stored on your desktop as well as on the Creative Cloud servers. If you cancel or downgrade your paid membership, you will still have access to all of the files in the Creative Cloud folder on your computer and via the Creative Cloud website.
Your account will be downgraded to a free membership, which includes 2 GB of storage. If you’re using more than 2 GB of storage, you will not be able to upload any new files to the cloud until the amount of online space used in your account drops below your allotted amount.
If you are over your storage limit, you have 90 days to reduce your online usage or you may lose access to some or all of your files saved on the Creative Cloud servers.