11 Replies Latest reply on Apr 18, 2016 5:59 AM by Rocketbottle

    "Sync Settings Now..." clears my settings

    DieterVR

      When I klik on "Sync Settings Now...", a window pops up asking if I want to clear my settings ("... revert to default settings.").

       

      Is this the correct behaviour since it has the same function as "Clear Settings..."

      Schermafbeelding 2015-08-20 om 10.32.02.png

      Schermafbeelding 2015-08-20 om 10.32.21.png