4 Replies Latest reply on Aug 24, 2015 12:56 PM by valeriez

    I deactivated my account on my old laptop and on my new laptop I now get the 'trail' versions instead of the full versions I paid for. Did I do something wrong?


      My old laptop was a Windows and my new one is a Macbook Pro. I only deactivated my account in the Creative Cloud App. When I go to adobe.com and sing in there, I also see the 'trail' versions instead of the full versions... How is this possible? Did I accidentally deactivate the license I paid for?