2 Replies Latest reply on Apr 17, 2016 4:12 PM by spnsir

    Selecting Sync Settings in AE brings up the Clear Settings dialog.

    Stephen Barrante Level 1

      Running the latest version of AE CC 2015. I just setup some new workspaces and I wanted to sync (via Upload Settings) everything from my machine. If I select Sync from the menu, it brings up the "clear settings" dialog, prompting me to QUIT, which doesn't seem to make sense... and, I don't want to clear anything.

       

      I also tried under the Application / User menu, and it brings up the same dialog.

       

      Thoughts?