3 Replies Latest reply on Sep 7, 2015 1:01 PM by sarsaxen

    Settings automatically synchronize when being migrated

    English Services

      When moving processed files from an old HDD to a new one, Lightroom adds a "Synchronize Settings" step to the processing history which effectively wipes out the developing I've done. (How) Can I avoid this when transferring files?

      I'm using LR CC.