4 Replies Latest reply on Sep 26, 2015 1:02 PM by Warunicorn

problems with my Photoshop touch app?

jennmccann

When I try and import a photo from my camera roll it become pixelated. Is this something to do with the app being taken off the app store?

Thanks,

Jen

• 1. Re: problems with my Photoshop touch app?
          chiccofff

try to close all the other apps or restart the iPad. at the moment i have lost all of my projects and once the "switch off/ switch on" IT solution worked for me. Unfortunately, it happened again And i am looking for an answer that solves my problem. In any case for me it is almost clear that some of these issues are related with the lack of available memory of te device.

• 2. Re: problems with my Photoshop touch app?
            jennmccann Level 1

Hi, thanks for your help. But it still doesn't seem to work. I am a teacher and have been using this app in lessons for over 3 years now and never experienced anything like this.

• 3. Re: problems with my Photoshop touch app?
              carlr2579168