3 Replies Latest reply on Sep 27, 2015 10:14 PM by CKeagle

    undo synch settings in the Library mode

    CKeagle

      I unintentionally hit synch settings in the library mode with a whole bunch of pics selected.  It changed all of the photos to the last setting i used.  How do I undo this synch?