This box comes up and I don’t know which to choose when upgrading from LR 4 to LR 6
Lightroom enables you to sync one catalog with Lightroom Mobile. You are currently syncing “Lightroom Catalog.lrcat”
If you choose to switch catalogs, all of the synced content from this catalog will be deleted from Lightroom Mobile. This will not affect content stored on your computer. Would you like to sync this catalog instead?
This message means that currently Lightroom is syncing the default “Lightroom Catalog.lrcat”
All Collections you will sync from this catalog will be available in Lightroom mobile .
Just select Switch to sync this catalog if you had not used Sync before for any collection.
See how it works Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Help | Work with Lightroom for mobile
Thank you so much!! That is very helpful! I really appreciate it. I didn’t want to delete anything or worry about not being able to access my files or photos. Thanks!