1 Reply Latest reply on Oct 7, 2015 5:56 PM by A.T. Romano

Adobe Premiere Elements 13 is listed as $79.99 (alone) or WITH Adobe Photoshop Elements 13 for $119.99 (for both). I purchased the Premiere Elements 13 by itself for the $79.99.   I now realize that I need the Photoshop Elements 13 also.     My question i

gt40john Level 1

This is my first attempt at Adobe community. I hope I'll do this correct.

Please email me at gt40ford@juno.com if you can answer my question.

I'll paste it again here. Thanks! John

QUESTION:

Adobe Premiere Elements 13 is listed as $79.99 (alone) or WITH Adobe Photoshop Elements 13 for $119.99 (for both). I purchased the Premiere Elements 13 by itself for the $79.99.   I now realize that I need the Photoshop Elements 13 also. My question is: Can I upgrade for the $40 more (combined purchase price of $119.99) to purchase the Photoshop Elements 13? Or do I have to pay the $79.99 price (again) to purchase the Photoshop Elements 13?  There's no upgrade option on the website for the $40 more purchase price (which would equal the original $119.99 combination price) after I had purchased the Premiere Elements 13 alone ($79.99).
        • 1. Re: Adobe Premiere Elements 13 is listed as $79.99 (alone) or WITH Adobe Photoshop Elements 13 for $119.99 (for both). I purchased the Premiere Elements 13 by itself for the $79.99.   I now realize that I need the Photoshop Elements 13 also.     My questi
          A.T. Romano Level 7

gt40john

This is not Adobe. Rather essentially a user to user forum.

Let us assume that you purchased Premiere Elements 13 as download from Adobe.

Adobe no longer sells Photoshop Elements 13 or Premiere Elements 13. It sells only the latest version now (v14).