7 Replies Latest reply on Feb 22, 2017 6:10 AM by patrickd71631950

    Can I disable a pop-up alert?

    Dan D'Errico

      HI!  This is a minor issue that drives me crazy.  When I delete an image by hitting the Delete key, I get an alert :

      "Delete the selected master photo from disk, or just remove it from Lightroom? Delete moves the file to Finder’s Trash and removes it from Lightroom."  I do not want this alert.  First, It is an extra unnecessary step. .  Second, if I am in Full Screen mode, this alert brings me out of that mode.   I want a "Delete from Lightroom" as a default setting.