9 Replies Latest reply on Oct 22, 2015 2:58 PM by A.T. Romano

How do I delete and replace a slide in an EPK video?

sammys94130512

I am new to Adobe Premier Elements.  How do I delete an image and replace it in an EPK Video?

• 1. Re: How do I delete and replace a slide in an EPK video?
          A.T. Romano Level 7

sammys

Are you able to import this "EPK" video into a Premiere Elements project at this time?

If so, what version of Premiere Elements and on what computer operating system it is running? What are the properties of this video that does import?

Where is this EPK (electronic press kit) now - on a DVD disc with files describing resume and talents along with high quality photos and videos? Is the EPK out of the equation at this point and you have one of its videos or photos on your computer hard drive?

I have not worked with EPK files. We may be able to rip files from the EPK on DVD disc, but I am not sure about the logistics of replacing the ripped file back in the EPK.

Would need more information. If you go online there is one web site that seem to have numerous tutorials on EPK video.

Please consider and supply more information.

Thank you.

ATR

• 2. Re: How do I delete and replace a slide in an EPK video?
            sammys94130512 Level 1

I have Premiere Elements 12...Free Trial.  I need to be able to edit video file to replace a contact information page on the video.  I have imported the file already.  The EPK has video and audio so I need to replace the contact information with our messing up the audio file.

• 3. Re: How do I delete and replace a slide in an EPK video?
              A.T. Romano Level 7

sammys

Thanks for the follow up.