I bought the regular stand alone version of Lightroom and use it without any cloud-thing. Suddenly I'm getting an error message that says "Lightroom mobile trial expired". I don't use this, the "feature" is paused (can't be disabled), but the annoying error message is still displayed.
How do I completely remove this message?
I'm running the latest version of Lightroom.
In the upper left corner of the main window near the name template, there should be a drop down list that has "sync with LR Mobile" as the first option. From there you should be able to turn it off.
Thanks. The message did go away, but not sure what I did. In the drop down menu it says trial expired (haven't started any trial) but at least it is not visible above the name template.