5 Replies Latest reply on Dec 11, 2015 3:34 AM by pgauba

I purchased Adobe Elements Premier 14 for Mac and can't load please help

judithayala

I am new to adobe and I am looking for an editing program that I can use for Photo and video editing and I purchased both Elements 14 for photo and video but I just found out that I can't use it with my Mac, I know this is a silly ? but please NOTE that I am NEW to this system . I pd $84 for both and now I can't use them. Does adobe have any programs that i can use with my Mac? monthly plans that I can use while in adobe site ( no downloads)

Thank you for your help

Last Thing: since I pd for the download anyone knows if I can get a refund? thanks

• 1. Re: I purchased Adobe Elements Premier 14 for Mac and can't load please help
          Jeff Arola Adobe Community Professional

Hi,

Which version of mac os x are you using?

You can find out by going to the Apple menu and clicking on About This Mac

atm.png

Photoshop elements 14 and Premiere Elements 14 should work on mac os x 10.9 Mavericks, 10.10 Yosemite and 10.11 El Capitan

• 2. Re: I purchased Adobe Elements Premier 14 for Mac and can't load please help
            A.T. Romano Level 7

judithayala

I am reading your thread in the Adobe Premiere Elements Forum.

Adobe is now selling Photoshop Elements 14 (photo editing) and Premiere Elements 14 (video editing), each comes with Elements Organizer 14 (organizer for your photos and videos). When the two program are on the same computer, they share the same Elements Organizer 14 catalog.