When attempting to move an image to a folder, what does this mean - "This will cause the corresponding file on disk to be removed. If you proceed, neither this move nor any change you've made prior to this can be undone"?
I've seen wording like this before, and I don't think it is anything to worry about. I don't know why Adobe chose those specific words, as your edits are certainly changeable after the move.
The warning is a very bad wording for "moving the file on disk cannot be 'undone' using the 'undo' command".