3 Replies Latest reply on Mar 23, 2016 2:15 PM by njadobe2

    Updates the share link instead of creating a new one

    skennedy1158 Level 1

      I've made a prototype that i've shared with some people in our corporate headquarters. I did a SAVE AS and built another prototype since most of the changes were visual (color scheme, fronts, logos...). Now when i try to share the prototype online it updates the link and overrides the file (online) instead of creating a new link/URL.

       

      I know you can have many different prototypes - what am i doing wrong?