1 Reply Latest reply on Mar 29, 2016 7:49 PM by JimHess

    How to get rid of Lightroom Mobile trial message

    crism4590882

      I recently purchased a copy of Lightroom 6. On startup, I would always see a message about Lightroom Mobile. I have no interest in Lightroom Mobile at his time. Some time passed and now when I start Lightroom, at the top left, there is a message that says "Lightroom Mobile Trial expired". This fine because I don't need to use it, but I don't want to continue seeing the message.

      I can get rid of this message by going to Preferences>Lightroom Mobile>Delete All Data. But it returns whenever I reopen Lightroom. How can I get rid of it permanently and not have any other interaction with Lightroom Mobile until I choose to do so?