I made a big mistake when creating the publishing connection in my new Lightroom app. I didn't realize this was a forever connection and I gave it names specific to the collection I wanted to publish to my hard drive. I've found how I can edit the Publishing Service and change EVERYTHING but the export location folders. I would like to change the subfolder. I read that it says the subfolder cannot be changed once the connection is created, but I thought the connection was refreshed each time you began a new Lightroom session.)
Is there any way to delete this publishing connection?