0 Replies Latest reply on May 23, 2016 7:13 PM by martinl90743871

    How to avoid re publish all after service settings change?

    martinl90743871

      Hi All,

       

      I am working on a publish service for lightroom. I would like to avoir the lightroom build in dialog "You have changed the settings for this publish connection" to show.

       

      All my settings doesn't affect at all the photos and we don't need to re publish all. But when the users see that dialog, they don't understand and re publish all a lot of time.
      It is useless and time wasting.

       

      I don't find any clue to avoid tthat. I would like to be able to say (like for metadata) which settings trigger a re publish action.

       

      Thank you for your help,

      All the best,
      Martin