I signed up to Adobe to send documents for signature. When a document is sent and received, it seems to have Adobe's "built in" messaging in in - see below.
[name] Has Sent You DD Form to Sign
"Click here to review and sign DD Form.
After you sign DD Form, all parties will receive a final PDF copy by email.
If you need to delegate this document to an authorized party for signature, please do not forward this email. Instead, click here to delegate."
Why use Adobe Sign:
Exchange, Sign, and File Any Document. In Seconds!
Set-up Reminders. Instantly Share Copies with Others.
See All of Your Documents, Anytime, Anywhere."
Can these be removed, or edited?
Hi jilo42853209 ,
I would like to mention that this information can't be edit/remove.