25 Replies Latest reply on Apr 5, 2018 10:36 AM by Test Screen Name

Membership Fee + Cancellation Fee???

joeyb21772715 Level 1

Hi, I'm a student at the University of Mississippi, and I cancelled my membership due to a $53 fee (I don't have that kind of money) and then I was charged a $133 cancellation fee?? What gives Adobe? That's bull.

As a student, I shouldn't have been charged that much anyway, much less the surprise cancellation fee which I had no warning about. Please fix this.

Best regards,

Joey Bates

• 1. Re: Membership Fee + Cancellation Fee???
          John T Smith Adobe Community Professional & MVP

This is an open forum, not Adobe support... click below to contact Adobe staff to help

While the forums are open 24/7 you may not contact Adobe support at all times

Chat help: Mon - Fri  5am - 7pm  (US Pacific Time) <=== NOTE DAYS AND TIME

Be sure to remain signed in with your Adobe ID before accessing the link below

Creative Cloud support (all Creative Cloud customer service issues)

http://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/global/service-ccm.html

1 person found this helpful
          • 2. Re: Membership Fee + Cancellation Fee???
            Rajashree Bhattacharya Adobe Employee

I am so sorry that you were not aware of this, here are the terms & conditions: Adobe - Subscription Terms

Regards

Rajashree

2 people found this helpful
            • 3. Re: Membership Fee + Cancellation Fee???
              Rajashree Bhattacharya Adobe Employee

I have send a personal message, please check.

Regards

Rajashree

• 4. Re: Membership Fee + Cancellation Fee???
                kathleenr51120298 Level 1