1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 12, 2016 6:11 PM by Just Shoot Me

    deleting originals with smart previews

    brussell27

      I store my photos on a NAS and use smart previews on my laptop so that I can edit when not connected to the NAS.  If I delete a smart preview of an individual photo and later connect to the NAS will it delete the original photo or should I wait to connect to do my deletions?

       

      Thanks!

       

      Brad