18 Replies Latest reply on May 23, 2017 5:02 PM by andreac17602155

Adobe Stock "Free" Trial?

joys27866598

I signed up for the Adobe Stock "free" 10 images trial. I was under the impression that it was free until you used all 10 images you we're allowed. i was wrong. All of a sudden, my PayPal is being charged $30 for something I didn't even use half of. I'm appalled at Adobe. I'm a college student working a part time job, and $30 that could have been used toward my car payment, gas, or food just got flushed down the toilet. I've made several attempts to contact Adobe and get my money back and I'm losing hope. Please, please, adobe be kind enough to process my money back.

• 1. Re: Adobe Stock "Free" Trial?
          kanikas17063107 Adobe Employee

Hi Joys27866598,

I see you had a Stock subscription under the same Adobe ID as with forums, the stock subscription has been cancelled.

Kindly get in touch with with Adobe support for refund:

Contact Customer Care

**Be sure to remain signed in with your Adobe ID before accessing the link above**

• 2. Re: Adobe Stock "Free" Trial?
            joys27866598 Level 1

I canceled on my own after I was charged because I was afraid I would be charged more if I didn't cancel it immediately. I contacted customer care on Saturday and they said someone would be in touch with me on Monday but they haven't contacted me yet. 

• 3. Re: Adobe Stock "Free" Trial?
              michaelbrown7878785446