13 Replies Latest reply on Nov 5, 2016 2:58 PM by ehoefler

Missing Lightroom Mobile integration

Voodoomatz Level 1

Hi,

I have a Adobe Photo subscription, Lightroom installed on my Mac as well as Lightroom Mobile on my Android phone.

I am correctly signed-in and synchronisation with Lightroom mobile is activated. When I log in to Lightroom Web (lightroom.adobe.com) I can see 209 photo and 1 collection.

However, in Lightroom on my Mac there is no "From Lightroom Mobile" catalogue and under preferences > lightroom mobile it shows no outstanding synchronisation activities. On my Mac I simply see no evidence of my Mobile photos or even how to get to them..

Can you help?

BR

Marcel

• 1. Re: Missing Lightroom Mobile integration
          john beardsworth Adobe Community Professional & MVP

Check you have set Lr up with your CC account. Use Help > System Info and check the first lines read:

"Lightroom version: CC....

License: Creative Cloud"

In Preferences, Mobile, look at the Account section. Are you "subscribed"?

Then in the Activity Center (top panel, where the logo is) click the area and start syncing.

1 person found this helpful
          • 2. Re: Missing Lightroom Mobile integration
            Voodoomatz Level 1

Check you have set Lr up with your CC account. Use Help > System Info and check the first lines read:

"Lightroom version: CC....

License: Creative Cloud"

Version von Lightroom: CC 2015.6 [ 1078672 ]

Lizenz: Creative Cloud

In Preferences, Mobile, look at the Account section. Are you "subscribed"?

Yes

Then in the Activity Center (top panel, where the logo is) click the area and start syncing.

Did that, too. It says "Synchronisation is active." I turned it off and on a number of times without any changes.

• 3. Re: Missing Lightroom Mobile integration

OK, that seems to prove you're logged into CC and in the catalogue that is set to sync with LrM.