I have an annoying issue with shared collections. If I remove photos from a shared collection in lightroom desktop, the removed photos are still visible on the public web site and also in lightroom mobile but the collection status is synced. Up to now the only way I've found to solve this issue is to stop syncing with lightroom mobile and then to enable it again, but this way of working is far too long, as my internet connection does not have a very fast upload link.
Does anyone have the same issue ? How did you solve it ?