Moving to correct Forum.
Where had you uploaded the photos from? If you deleted the photos from Lightroom, it will not delete the photos from the disk. It will only remove the photos from the Lightroom account. You can always import them again.
If you had the account synced into Lightroom Desktop, you might also find the images there.