1 Reply Latest reply on Oct 22, 2016 11:27 AM by Rick Gerard

Noob Here Need Some Help

davcd27836974

can i make from normal video , slow mo video with Twixtor or i must already record slow mo vide for make more slower ?

how much frame rate is possible make max 1000?

and i composition and add to render queue and save as avi. but is not slow mo after save

• 1. Re: Noob Here Need Some Help
          Rick Gerard Adobe Community Professional & MVP

It sounds like you need to understand how frame rates and slow-motion works. There is real time and that's how we watch things. Slow-motion means that we are slowing down real time. You can do this into ways. Because media players (television, DVD, YouTube, Windows media player, QuickTime player) always play back at a constant frame rate you control the speed of the play back in relation to real-time by putting more or less slices of real-time in your movie.  Did you get that?