11 Replies Latest reply on Oct 27, 2016 10:17 PM by katet21106997

inappropriate content?

nadiiak40330516

Hi friends!

Anyone knows what's wrong with my vector images?

I read the rules, but still can't get why they say it's inappropriate content.

I would be glad to get any of your advice.

cockroach.jpgstudent-holding-books.jpg

• 1. Re: inappropriate content?
          katet21106997

Gee, although I'm new to Adobe Stock, I can't for the life of me see anything  inappropriate here. Maybe that's a blanket term the reviewer has used. It's hard to know where to go from here I agree.

• 2. Re: inappropriate content?
            MatHayward Adobe Employee

I checked these files and found the rejection reason given was "non-compliant." In the notification email you will find several possible factors that could lead to this rejection reason. One of the possibilities is inappropriate content though that is not necessarily the specific reason and clearly does not seem to be so here.

More often than not, the reason for this rejection reason is with keywords. That appears to be the case with your content as I see a note you wrote stating you had changed them. The keywords look OK now however so I have a question out to the moderation team asking for further clarification.

I'm sorry for the confusion. You can find additional information regarding rejection reasons at this link: Reasons for content rejection

Kind regards,

Mat Hayward

1 person found this helpful
            • 3. Re: inappropriate content?

To follow up...it was brought to my attention you had listed the language for your keywords as Russian, however you typed them in English. You must use the same language you select in the indexing tool. Please resubmit your images and make sure to use the language you indicate.

Thank you,

Mat Hayward

• 4. Re: inappropriate content?
                katet21106997 Level 1

Dear Mat,