• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

This is probably easy but I'm a novice..

Dec 02, 2016 Dec 02, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've loaded a bunch of actions into Elements v12.1 and would like to reorganize the folders, but I can't drag and drop like all the tutorials show... it just doesn't grab the folder. (Or action... I tried it with individual actions too). I'm very very much a beginner and don't pretend to know much about Photoshop at all.. any idea what my problem is?

Thanks in advance,

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've loaded a bunch of actions into Elements v12.1 and would like to reorganize the folders, but I can't drag and drop like all the tutorials show... it just doesn't grab the folder.

Reorganize which folders?

What tutorials?

(Or action... I tried it with individual actions too).

What does this mean?

any idea what my problem is?

No.

Please repost your inquiry more elegantly so that we can learn what you are doing and what you are trying to do. Further, you reference Photoshop. Actions can not be created in Photoshop Elements.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Wow. Okay, I'm sorry. I thought I was technical enough but I don't know enough to be technical enough, my apologies. Please be patient with me (or don't waste your time with me).