8 Replies Latest reply on Feb 13, 2017 8:24 AM by EvilBugQueen1

Cancelling Stock

Zaria

Hi,

I tried to use the online chat and didn't get any further forward.

Currently I pay £6.85 for CC, I am a student.

I pay £23.99 for adobe stock, but do not use it. I have 65 credits sitting and only half way through the plan. He offered it to me for £15.49 and then changed it and asked what plan i was talking about as i have two. I explained it was the Stock.

I went to cancel adobe stock and it came up a message to speak with someone to see what they can do. The person offered it to me for £15.49 and then changed it and asked what plan i was talking about as i have two. I explained it was the Stock but he is saying for me to cancel the stock my price for CC is going to double to more than £15.49! But I organised the two plans separately. 

I don't want to change my CC, I just want to reduce or cancel stock as It is pushing my student budget at the moment. When I went to ask about the notice time for cancelling and when to pay early cancellation fee.. he had stopped the chat.

Please can someone help?  As from transcript below, you can see I didn't get my questions answered. All I want to do is help my budget, keep CC and reduce or remove Stock.

And now I just received an email a few minutes later, saying Adobe believe the case is closed!! How can that be?? Absolutely shocking customer service!!

Thank you for contacting Adobe membership services. You will be attended to shortly.

You are now chatting with 'Prashant'

Thank you for contacting Adobe Membership Services sleith. I’ll look into your account right away to view exclusive offers for your membership.

hello,may i know your concern?

Hi, I am looking to cancel as I am not using this enough at the moment and I am a student and its quiet expensive for my budget

okay,let me see what best i can do for you.

thank you

will that be fine if you can have that same plan for just GBP 15.49 (inc Tax).