2 Replies Latest reply on Jan 20, 2018 10:13 AM by Richard Lohr Studio

    Phishing Email from Adobe Systems?

    christopherb88925509 Level 1



      I recently got he below email from mail@info.adobesystems.com. Can you confirm urgently if this is a scam? I'm afraid I did click on the link but it did not find the website.



      Your Adobe account will expire soon.

      Dear Adobe Customer,

      We've noticed you have not logged in to your Adobe account in more than a year. In keeping with our policies, we are contacting you to let you know your Adobe ID will expire 60 days from now. If you take no action within the next 60 days, your Adobe ID will no longer be valid, you will no longer have access to content you may have stored on our servers and this account will be closed.

      Your Adobe ID is: [Email address removed. If you don't want to be phished, don't post your email address on public forums...]

      If you would like to maintain your Adobe ID listed above, you can log in now to keep it active.

      Log in now