• ķ•œźµ­ ģ»¤ė®¤ė‹ˆķ‹°
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Encore Issues?

New Here ,
Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HELLLO Guys my name is Gilberto this is my first time using adobe products ,i used a different programs previously , i am experiencing some issues with Encore cs6

my video file MPEG is no showing etheir says pending  or don't transcode i am not sure what this means , but i can hear the audio the weird thing is if i drag a short clip from my video files without  been edited , it can be seen, i hope  that aim being clear .please some one help

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Welcome!

Encore is for authoring DVD and Blu-ray disks. While there are several workflows, you should import to Encore files that are DVD or BD legal and ready to go.

For DVD, export from Premiere Pro/Adobe Media Encoder as format MPEG2-DVD and the preset whatever you have (e.g. PAL SD widescreen progressive etc). You will import an .m2v and .wav files into Encore. In Encore project panel, under the DVD Transcode Status column you should see "Do Not Transcode" for the m2v file. The .wav file will show "Untranscoded" and with the defaults, Encore will transcode it to a3c.

Start with DVD, what do you see?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied