8 Replies Latest reply on Mar 6, 2017 4:48 AM by hansv22472549

    Deleted my catalogue by mistake. Edited photos still on iPhone. Can I save them?

    hansv22472549

      By mistake I deleted the Lightroom catalogue on my laptop. Sadly I now learn that I have to start all over editing so I've created a new catalogue. But strangely my iPad & iPhone still have my edited pictures in the collections from the original catalogue. And it doesn't sync with my laptop. Now I have two questions:

       

      1) Can I send these edited photos back to my laptop, saving many hours of work?

       

      2) How can I re-sync my devices so they start showing my new catalogue/collections?